I believe in God, His revealed plan and His grace and that the Bible is his word. You can choose to believe it or not. It is what it is.

I believe in Tree of Knowledge, that man should’ve listened to God

I believe in Love, its power to forgive and sacrifice

I believe in Marriage and its blessings

I believe in Truth, whether you choose to believe it or not

I believe in Family, how it shapes who you are 10 – 50 years down the road

I believe in Adaptation and equilibrium, that what ‘s happening to all of us and around us is an atepmt to maintain balance in the cosmos.

I believe in love at first sight because the eyes of the heart can see what our eyes cannot see.

I believe that chocolate doesn’t quite fix everything but it helps if you tell yourself it does.

I believe that everything happens for a reason even though we won’t always know the reason something happens.

I believe in the brotherhood of man, all men and that we’re all connected.

I believe in treating people right, but I’m not going to waste my time trying to treat somebody right who doesn’t know how to return the treatment.

I believe in the dignity of labor, whether with head or hand; that the world owes no man a living but that it owes every man an opportunity to make a living.

I believe in positive energy.

I believe in the power of prayer.

I believe in Karma. If the good is sown, the good is collected. When positive things are made, that returns well.

I believe Not everything in life can be planned, some good and things happen unplanned

I believe that those things that frustrate you the most are the things you laugh the most about later

Leave a Reply

